Angler of the Year* 2024 Championship Qualifiers 2023-2024 Ken & Keith Knutson are Anglers of the Year* Ken Howden and Gary Understiller **Steve Taylor and Paul Totten Jhawn Barrowdale and Shawn Barrowdale** Josh Weinland and Luke Weisser **Steve Jenkins and Mike Selvage Jacob Reynoso and Anthony Avalos Rocky Coffey and Jon Fertig Ryan Higgins and Steve Warren Keith Burns and Kelly Burns Joe Wheeler and Derrick Amerson** Jon Dille and Tom Hunt **Chris Koehler and Gary Volpe** Vern Ridgway and Brad Shoemaker Mason Fagotti and Al Fagotti **Jimmy Johns and Trevor Johns Kasey Chamberlin and Trenton Cline Jimmie Shay and Mike Perkins Brad McKinney and Chad McKinney** Frank Nader and David Oropeza **Jeff Purinton and Grant Lee Cooper III Bill May and Joseph Ruiz Keith Parrish and Kevin Cheeley Arnold Tsosie and Nathan Tsosie Chad Johnson and Chris Despain Richard Downey and Derek Downey Don Robinson and Alf Penland Bob Hayn and Mary Hayn Chris Elio and Matt Bailey** CONGRATULATIONS!!!! 29 Teams paying 10 Spots

Let's Talk Fishin (LTF)